🔗Beautiful Fuji

The Fuji X100 looks absolutely killer. I feel giant surges of cameralust just looking at it… not necessarily because of the retro-styling… really in spite of the cloying retro styling.



I'm also curious what the Olympus compact camera will end up looking like... and what the version 2 of the X100 will be like.Link

Posted:

Updated: